Who We Are

Accume has a firmwide focus on the banking industry and its emerging issues and assists clients to meet their business and regulatory challenges.
Learn more

What We Do

Accume Partners has been providing clients internal audit, regulatory compliance and risk management services for almost two decades.
Learn more

Who We Serve

We offer dedicated practices and customized solutions to the banking and financial services industry.
Learn more

Webinar alert: "Cybersecurity - Reporting from the front lines"

We invite you to join us in a Live Webinar on September 8th at 2:00 pm EST (1:00 pm CST and 11:00 am PST) to discuss some of the key insights Accume and our clients have gained in improving their Cybersecurity maturity and increasing their resilience to and readiness for the continuously morphing Cybersecurity threat.  Based on initial demand for the session, we are expecting a large number of attendees, and we sincerely hope you are able to join us.

Sign up here - Space is limited!