Webinars

Cybersecurity: Reporting from the Front Lines

Since Accume introduced 3 innovative new cybersecurity solutions last year, we have worked with scores of clients in assessing, strengthening and testing their cybersecurity health and resiliency. From that experience, Accume and our clients have learned a great deal we believe could be of great help to you.

We invite you to join us in a Live Webinar on September 8th at 2:00 pm EST (1:00 pm CST and 11:00 am PST) to discuss some of the key insights Accume and our clients have gained in improving their Cybersecurity maturity and increasing their resilience to and readiness for the continuously morphing Cybersecurity threat.  Based on initial demand for the session, we are expecting a large number of attendees, and we sincerely hope you are able to join us.

Attend the webinar to discover:

  • The 3 areas in most need of strengthening across companies
  • How to make sense of all the information on cybersecurity threats and learn what is relevant and actionable
  • What are the things your company doesn't know it doesn't know in the area of Cybersecurity?
  • What are the biggest strides you can take to improve your organization's incident response capabilities?

Participants will also be able to ask questions and share best practices during the course of the session. We value your participation and hope you are able to join! Click here to sign up! Spaces are limited!

If you would like more information, please contact Michael Barrack at: mbarrack@accumepartners.com

Filter RSS
There are no items to be displayed at this time, please try again later.