Our locations

Accume Partners Pairs Expert National Talent with
Highly Responsive Local Leaders and Local Talent.

Our Team is Here for You

The COVID-19 pandemic forced us to reimagine how to do business. Accume Partners conveniently has teams located throughout the United States ready to address your questions or concerns.

usa Placeholder
usa

Accume Partners Headquarters

30 Montgomery Street Suite 670
Jersey City, NJ 07302

Michael Barrack

Chief Executive Officer

mbarrack@accumepartners.com

Fred Nitting

Managing Director
Tri-State Region Leader

fnitting@accumepartners.com

Brian Murphy

Executive Director
Upstate NY/NE Region Leader
Risk & Regulatory Advisory

bmurphy@accumepartners.com

Nicole Lloyd

Managing Director
Mid-Atlantic Region Leader
Risk & Regulatory Advisory

nlloyd@accumepartners.com

Andrew Bradley

Executive Director
Mid-Atlantic
Risk & Regulatory Advisory

abradley@accumepartners.com

Bobby Adams

Director
South Region Leader
Technology Risk, IT Audit & Cybersecurity

badams@accumepartners.com

Audrey Magennis

Senior Director
National TRAC Practice

amagennis@accumepartners.com

Don Baham

Director
National TRAC Practice

dbaham@accumepartners.com

Bob Mensing

Executive Director
NYC/Southern NY
TRAC Practice

badams@accumepartners.com

Nicole Lloyd

Managing Director
Mid-Atlantic Region Leader
Risk & Regulatory Advisory

Andrew Bradley

Executive Director
Mid-Atlantic
Risk & Regulatory Advisory

Michael Barrack

Chief Executive Officer

Bobby Adams

Director

Fred Nitting

Managing Director
Brian Murphy

Brian Murphy

Executive Director

Bob Mensing

Executive Director